Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energy bride Evgeniya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 85807
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 31, 1995
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Teacher of history
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, i am looking for serious relationship only on this site. In spite of my young age I know what i want. I am a family oriented woman, and my dream to live normal life with my beloved man. I believe i will find the one here. I am smiling and positive person. With me you will never feel bored:) At the same time i have romantic nature and i adore poetry. Sure i am not perfect:) Sometimes i can be too talkative:(
Hobbies and interests
I love history a lot and always try to read some new and interesting facts on this topic. I enjoy dancing and active rest-I am always in movement!
Looking For Men Type
He should have good sense of humor,cause i am easily amused:) He supports me in troubles and always ready to let me lean on his strong and reliable shoulder. He is devoted friend and loving husband for me. He is serious in his intentions and wants to have caring woman next to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love any kind of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love poems of Yesenin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Dasy
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    I did boxing in the past
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable one
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    History teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find love
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sure
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My fluffy toy Winnie the Pooh
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No difference.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe:)
Advertising
Advertising