Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Energy bride Elena from Istanbul (Turkey), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97224
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: March 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Turkey
  • City: Istanbul
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: microbiologist, virologist, chemistry biology teacher
  • Occupation currently without a job
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 89 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello everyone, my name is Elena, I'm from Ukraine! I am an adult woman, but not an elderly one, who is still looking for her husband with whom I can grow old together! I am an ordinary woman without oddities who is looking for her happiness! I am an experienced woman in many things and all my close people say that I am an easy person both in communication and in everyday life! I am completely open in communication and ready to travel to meet my man! I also want to note that I am a very passionate woman with my sexual desires, but I will discuss this only with my man! I will not walk around until about, I am always open for correspondence and meetings, I hope that I will find my happiness here on this site!
Hobbies and interests
I do sports regularly, I like to cook, I cook great, sometimes I dance and meet friends, and I study languages and love to travel!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an adult man who, Attention! wants to start a family and is only looking for a serious relationship! I'm not a young girl anymore, I'm only interested in love and marriage! I'm not looking for a handsome athlete, I need someone who is kind-hearted and will be honest with me and who knows how to take care of a lady! I am a passionate woman and I am looking for a passionate husband! I want to start a family, and if you are ready for this, write to me
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    Mexico spain italy cuba
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian italian french
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    NO
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising