Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Energetic woman Svetlana from Mariupol (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91290
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 02, 1986
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Unemployed
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am energetic, emotional and romantic woman. I am joyful and enjoy life. I am very positive person! I am friendly towards everybody, I accept the world as it is . I am loyal towards people, all have their weaknesses, doesn't matter how strong they would like to seem. I can forgive easily, that makes my life easy. I believe that nothing happens by chance, there was a reason which is sometimes different to understand.I can keep secrets, people trust me.
Hobbies and interests
I like home coziness and try to have order in everything. I love music, sports, movies, travelling, animals, and fashion. I try to open new horizons for myself and learn new languages.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a caring, family oriented, well balanced, positive man. He likes to smile, he is not a conflict person. My man is faithful and one woman man. It is very important for me to share my life with a man who can show his feelings, who can protect his family and who is ready to be a father.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All good movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable one
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Just full of happiness
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Swan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sure
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes:)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    My home will be with the one i fall in love. And it doesn't matter where.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No difference
Advertising
Advertising