Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic woman Galina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • Galina

  • ID 94127
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth December 30, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Islam
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Food industry assistant, controller
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I really like compliments as well as flowers. I am a brunette with beautiful eyes that are hard not to fall in love with. I have a nice figure. I have a good sense of humor. People never get bored with me. I am a very interesting conversationalist, I mean I can make any conversation interesting.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in sports. I also like music. I play volleyball. I love leisure activities. I prefer walking in the fresh air, for example in the park or by the sea. I am fond of home cooking. I enjoy reading books, for example drama or scientific books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a handsome man. I need a cheerful and reliable person who can achieve his goals. I dream of meeting a smart and family man. I want to get acquainted with a caring and loving guy who knows how to make his woman happy. My future husband should have an opportunity to provide for his family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rap.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Meters Above Heaven.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Burgundy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Burgundy, dark blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like lying on the sofa.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a successful woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my outlook on life.
  • Which places have you been?
    Mostly Ukraine, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, Thailand, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Galichka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, money, purse, phone, passport.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I influenced my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Business before pleasure.
  • What is your life motto?
    You should go to face your destiny.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My carefree life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A good sense.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising