Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Energetic wife Anastasiya from Reni (France), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96709
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: France
  • City: Reni
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Biologist
  • Occupation Nutritionist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman in whose eyes you will feel that you are captivated, whose gaze is able to melt even the strongest ice in the heart! I believe in the body language, sincerity in a relationship, the sacredness of marriage and in the pleasure of life. I can show myself as a woman-fire, as well as a woman-wisdom, but I will say for sure that you will never be bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I respect active sports. I have a good collection of books and I consider collecting a good hobby. Cooking is my passion and way of expressing myself. I also like to go to the swimming pool, to the tennis court. I don't play poker and board games recklessly.
Looking For Men Type
I am not waiting for a complaisant prince on a white horse, but I am waiting for someone who will kindle a fire in me and be able to control it. I am waiting and looking for such a man with whom I can share the most honest and daring dreams.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and I listen to music according to my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn and spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas, comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, do stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, yellow and white ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like getting spa treatments, playing sports, going to the sauna, getting a massage, meeting with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a hairdresser.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would remove excessive demands on my character.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, France, UAE, Spain, Tunisia, Greece, Austria, Czech Republic.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the countries I haven't been to yet.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nastyuha.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job influenced my life the most.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Celebrating New Year's Eve with my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook light salads, fish and seafood, eggs.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising