Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Energetic lady Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95014
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1997
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: programmer
  • Occupation programmer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a friendly and romantic girl. I always remain optimistic and know how to make gray and boring everyday life warm and bright. I love sports, nature, walks, animals, the sea, mountains. I really want to travel and see the whole world. I like to try something new all the time. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man. I want to remain a mystery, so that it would be interesting for you to know me on your part. Perhaps it is you who will help me find myself in this world.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals very much since childhood. I know everything about horses. I like to ride horses). I read a lot of books and also like to spend a cozy evening watching movies (mostly science fiction). I always studied dancing and was fond of music. Despite the fact that I am a young lady, but I cook deliciously. I like to read and try recipes for different dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am not here for games and I am looking for a serious real man. For me, both internal and external qualities are important. There should be easy communication without insults and lies. A man should be loving, reliable, resistant, kind, and most importantly with a goal in life. I want a good relationship with myself. Next to such a man, I will feel the rest. I am ready to give all my attention to a man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter, summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, to read books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife and happy mother.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, mobile, perfume, handkerchief, the photo of my family.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is short, alwats choose happiness!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising