Candy Brides
Energetic lady Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • Svetlana

  • ID 91532
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth May 29, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession HR manager
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. So I want to give endless love and happiness to my beloved person. I have a lot of unspent love, feeling and emotions that I want to share with special person. I'm very soulful, kind, sincere, sociable and responsive person. I'm aiming to constant self-development because I'm very energetic and purposeful. And I'm convinced that movement is life and life is love!
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests. In my free time I like to meet with my friends, usually for spending great time together in cafes or restaurants, I rather often go to the cinemas, on weekends I like to go to the theatres, walking in the beautiful parks. I love travelling very much, I wish to visit many countries, there are still many places to discover. Also my favourite sport activity is acrobatics.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will be ready to get the star from the sky and be mine even to fingertips! You should be just simple!! Be who you are! If it is the ideal life that you want to have, contact to me!!!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Anastacia - Left Outside Alone
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm melomaniac
  • What is your favorite book?
    The count of Monte Cristo
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ekaterina Klimova, Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sweet November, Green mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit dance classes
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress, jeans
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?