Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic lady Nadejda from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color black
  • Nadejda

  • ID 94291
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth December 31, 1970
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession artist
  • Occupation artist
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am energetic, purposeful, cheerful, vulnerable, creative. I easily get acquainted and communicate, and of course I like helping people. Sometimes I need some time to be alone to think about paintings. I need to receive good emotions and impressions for my work. I am a painter realist, impressionist, so my paintings are full of joy and people really like that and thankful for that! I really like teaching children, because I like my profession and I like sharing it with people. I try not to communicate with rude and selfish people. I dream to meet a man who will make my life full of good emotions and happiness.
Hobbies and interests
I like theater, exhibitions, tourism, reading, ballet, museums, cinema. I am a very active and open person. Everything new is always interesting for me. I really like sport, especially football. But I don't play it. I am a fan and I really like to watch football with my friends. You might think that this is not a female hobby, but I really like it and I don't behave like men when they are watching football. Also I like playing badminton, I like spending time in the open air, so this game is perfect for me. Every week I go to the swimming pool, because I want to be healthy and in good shape. I think that sport makes our lives more interesting and it helps us to keep an active way of life. I don't like spending all the time at home, so it is always nice to go out somewhere with my friends. I like going to the cinema, theater, walking. Life is great, and I like enjoying every day of it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for real love. I am looking for a real man who knows what he wants from life. I want him to be educated, polite, aesthetically and spiritually developed, purposeful, helpful, kind and caring. I am looking for someone who will have the same vision on relations and life. I want us to have some common features. I know that it is not easy to meet a soul mate, but I am sure that my man is somewhere in the world and he is waiting for me. I believe that if people are meant to be together they will be, so I am waiting for my man. I want him to love life, to love the world and just to enjoy every day of this wonderful life. Also I want him to be responsible and to be a man of his word. So if you are him, let's give it a try.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Theater, exhibitions, tourism, reading, ballet, museums, cinema.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.