Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic lady Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 94394
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth September 08, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, honest, caring, loving, very optimistic, energetic woman who wants to find a very nice man. I do lead an active life. I enjoy art, music of all kinds. I have a loving heart with so much love to give! I have a rather romantic nature and I dream of having a romantic dinner on a yacht. What romantic things do you like?
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person and keen on taking pictures, creating different things. I am passionate about nail design. Playing a variety of sports is on my list to do as well. Spinning an exercise bike is a new level of passion for me. I am taking a great delight in travelling and discovering new things. I also enjoy going out for a wonderful dinner. I like cooking and visiting my friends and family. In my spare time I go shopping, relaxing and watching a movie. My favourite thing is taking a nice relaxing bubble bath!
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a kind, loving, tender, sociable and devoted man. Honesty, respect, faithfulness and open communication is the key to a successful relationship for me. I miss having a special soulmate, I think lovers must be also best friends. I like holding hands, cuddling, just being together and sharing everything. I hope to share the same desires with my man. If these are the things you search also, then you might be just the right person for me!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, jogging, spinning exercises.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, jogging, do spinning exercises.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park, jogging, photography, art, reading, psychology.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising