Candy Brides

Bogdana

Online
Energetic lady Bogdana from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96500
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: July 10, 2002
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Food inspector
  • Occupation Seller in a supermarket
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
One of my best qualities is that I try to feel happy most of the time. I abstract from negative emotions caused by trifles. I would also describe myself as a generous person. It gives me pleasure to share something with others, and I am ready to always come to the rescue. I am an organized and punctual girl. I love the order of the house, work, and head. I am able to appreciate simple things, even insignificant things. I am very energetic and active. I lead a healthy lifestyle. From childhood, I love to cook and delight my loved ones with delicious dishes. I like to give people joy, for this I feel happy.
Hobbies and interests
I do yoga, my morning starts with a charge and a run. In my spare time, I like to read and watch films. I love active recreation. My friends and I often skate, go to nature and the sea. I love swimming, I go to the pool in winter. I am also fond of volleyball. I love playing this game in the summer on the beach with friends. I like to cook dishes from different countries and experiment with foods. I am currently taking online English courses.
Looking For Men Type
I see my beloved one as a serious and intelligent man. He is strong in spirit and responsible. It is important for me that he be honest first and foremost with himself and true to his choice. I want him to lead a healthy lifestyle and play sports. I would like us to travel together. It is important for me that a man loves and treats children and animals well. Ambition and desire to move forward are important to me, in return I will support him in any endeavors. I want him to be caring and attentive to little things, because girls love it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "I can fly" Xcho
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    13 Mysterious Cases" by Agatha Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ian Somerhalder
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Vampire Diaries
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantastic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, volleyball, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Jump from a parachute
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Achieve all my goals, and meet my soulmate
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my mate
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    OAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Red thread on the arm
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ian Somerhalder
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Isolation
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, lipstick, pen, notebook, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All women are lovely, and the love of men gives them beauty
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead and do not give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year at 5 years old
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising