Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 73880
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth December 11, 1993
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Ecologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am energetic and active girl. I love my life and i take everything from it. I like to dance, to listen to music and to write virses. I have my own collection of verses. Don't think that if i am young than i am light-minded, it is not so. I am serious girl and i am ready for firm and long relatons.
Hobbies and interests
I lite to read very much! Even in a childhood i hid from my mother who told me that i go to bed, to read some interesting book.
Looking For Men Type
I look for cheerful and easy-going man. I want to be loved and in change i will love my future man with all my heart and soul. I will the most faithful and caring wife in the whole world. I can assure you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have a big number of favourite songs.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical, everything. I like different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Oh, it is difficult to say because i have many favorite books.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Authumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demmy Moor.
  • What sport do you do?
    I try to do some sport exersices in every monirng.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, white, blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to read and to read)))
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become an accountant like my granny.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a big family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my life as a whole, because i want something incredeable.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my family and i go to a circus at first. I was a child and i wa so happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I can't tell exactly, i would like to visit as many countries as i can.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't really believe i it.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be truthful with people and they will pay you the same coin.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be truthful with people.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When i hid from my mother to read.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Croquette
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    An interesting book.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I will tell you later
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but i don't go there because i have no free time.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think i would choose a village, because i like quite and romantic atmosphere.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, it depends on the situation.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising