Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic girl Yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Yana

  • ID 94782
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth November 28, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Social worker
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-mannered young lady. I am energetic and love movements. I believe that movement is life. I am sociable and always open to communication and new acquaintance. I am sweet and funny and full of pleasant surprises. Tears for no reason is not about me! I am an optimist in life! I am also very neat and tidy, not only in life, but also in relationships.
Hobbies and interests
I am curious, so I read a lot. I also love sports. My weakness is pole dancing. I dance pole dance. In general, I love living and enjoy it a lot.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, a man should be a man. His self-confidence, his strength should be felt immediately, his calmness and at the same moment energy too. I would like him to love sports, just like me. I think in a relationship we both should be on the same wavelength. He is a faithful and loyal friend. He must love children and respect women.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Do not cry" by Jack Sincero
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Series "Sex education"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Oversize
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Create my own business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Eight years
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukarainian
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Bloggers
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, passport, wallet, headphones, antiseptic
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything will be fine, the main thing is to believe
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fell from a bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mushroom pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sushi
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Anywhere with my lovely one
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes