Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic girl Vitalina from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Vitalina

  • ID 88472
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth April 10, 1996
  • Height 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If I had to characterize my life credo in one word, it would be development. I'm energetic, active, cheerful girl. I can not sit in one place, I appreciate life and every moment of it! I work, travel, constantly looking for new interesting and useful spheres. Recently, I began to try myself in the design. The main thing is not to allow the soul to be lazy) I'm gentle, kind, feminine, passionate. I am a happy person, I have a wonderful family, favorite work, true friends. All I lack in life is love! Maybe you are my second half?
Hobbies and interests
I like design, this is really what I like to do, of course I like sports, I like squash and tennis, it help me to be in good body)
Looking For Men Type
I do not idealize the people and not looking for perfection, it's too boring) What I appreciate in man - chivalry, the ability to care for the girl and give pleasure, originality and activity. I do not like - rudeness, stupidity and lack of a sense of humor. Make me laugh or surprise me and half the job is done)
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Don Quixote by Miguel de Cervantes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Great Expectations
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cycling
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising