Candy Brides

Ninel'

Online
Energetic bride Ninel' from Kramatorsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95436
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 1, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kramatorsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interpreter
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, kind, sympathetic, understanding lady with a sense of humor. I am an easy-going, purposeful and responsible person. I love spending time with my loved ones, discussing various topics, philosophizing, joking, laughing, drinking mint tea and being grateful for this wonderful life.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing, taking pictures, traveling, reading books, watching movies, listening to music, doing yoga, spending time with my family and friends, walking in nature, I also love animals.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent, easy-going, kind, active, loyal man with a sense of humor, respecting people around, striving for self-development.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like songs of Imagine Dragons, the Weeknd, Queen, Arctic Monkeys.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Holiday, New in Town, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Sherlock Holmes
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a vet or private detective.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Water, phone, keys, mirror, mask.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook oatmeal with fruits and nuts or scrambled eggs with tomatoes and basil. When I cook I turn on music and dance and it always charges me with a good mood for the day.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising