Candy Brides

Kseniya

Online
Energetic bride Kseniya from Miami (USA), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96755
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 7, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: Miami
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation " kangoo - bounce boots" Coach
  • Education: Full higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 71 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very energetic and positive. In my heart, I will always be a young and beautiful girl. I love to create, I like to do something unusual, I will tell you about my interests in the "About me" section, and now I want to say that I am a very sincere and really loyal girl. I am faithful to my work and I want to be a faithful and loving wife. I hope I will soon find a truly sincere and faithful husband here.
Hobbies and interests
I am very dedicated to my work, I am a Kengu Jumps coach Kangoo Jumps are fitness classes in special shoes. Classes help to lose excess weight and increase the overall tone of the body. Kangoo is a special spring-loaded shoes that were created by a Canadian orthopedist in the early 90s. Now this is a new direction in fitness and is gaining more and more popularity. When I first put on these shoes with springs, it was hard for me to move around on them, but soon I began to fall in love with this business and to this day I teach other people, I am a coach and I really like it. As I said before, I am a very active and positive girl. I love an active lifestyle, my next step will be to conquer the waves, I really want to learn how to swim on a board. In the evenings I like to walk on the beach and listen to music. Watch the sunset and dream about your own family.
Looking For Men Type
In my life, I have never dreamed of a prince on a white horse. It absolutely does not matter who my future husband will work with or what kind of fortune will be behind his back. IT DOESN'T MATTER AT ALL! I really want to meet a truly loving and faithful man! I want our relationship to be easy, so that we can understand each other and support each other, laugh at trifles and talk about something good.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like hip-hop, jazz, classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like kangoo jumps.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do kangoo jumps.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, white, pink colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I am engaged in active sports in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a husband, children, and we will travel.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising