Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic bride Kristina in bikini from Krasnodon (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Kristina

  • ID 94851
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 06, 1999
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krasnodon
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Musicologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very energetic. I am a non-smoker and dislike alcohol. I have a great sense of humor and I am a happy person most of the time. I am very good at making people laugh and I look at the bright side of things. I am faithful, reliable, kind, caring, gentle.
Hobbies and interests
I do fitness. I like to work on my body. I also do spiritual development. I really like to read foreign literature and really like to draw. My dream is to make my own exhibition of paintings dedicated to love.
Looking For Men Type
I see my man as a bright personality - smart, witty, strong, a person who has similar views on life with me, who wants to develop in a relationship, who wants us to be not just pen-pals, but have a real relationship, who wants to really kiss me and be with me, no matter what!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite book?
    12 Rules for Life by Jordan B Peterson
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running and fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like modern style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, USA, Australia, Italy, England, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Egypt, Scotland, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Chinese cuisines
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, mirror, hairbrush, gum
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meatballs
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.