Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic bride Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 92620
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 26, 1994
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor laboratory assistant
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
One of my life principles is a rule of "golden middle". I think that it is good when a human's personality and character is full of different trails which are complementary for each other. So am open enough, but not for everybody. I am energetic but within reasonable limits. There are situations when I must stay calm and I do it. I am very optimistic lady, which positive outlook, but still realism is of use very often. Why to be sad? Life is full of love and happiness, full of close people who care of you. But still there is a lack of one person in my life. That is why I am here. I am waiting for my special man to come to my life. Doors to my heart are open for him. Doors to my heart and doors to my room are open...I like to read and in spare time with pleasure I can read some novel.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play bowling, billiards. In childhood I had lessons oriental and modern dances, attended courses in Latin. I can add about myself that I am leading a healthy lifestyle and I like sports: fitness, swimming, skates, bicycles. When I have my vacation, I try to spend this time for an interesting trip. I love good, honest and open people near me. I love summer, sun, sky, ice cream. I love flowers. At home I have potted flowers.
Looking For Men Type
It is important do not loose passion, romance and respect to each other in every day routine. Life is too short to waste it for bad mood, squabbles, and cheating, better keep energy for close, beloved person. I wish to find a man , who is romantic, passionate. Who is not afraid of showing his true feeling to me. I wish he is a man who is responsbile, loving, caring, considerate, family oriented. Who is not a work lover , but willing to stop to small the rose enjoy the nature life, enjoy each speical day with me .
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cameron Diaz, Bradley Cooper
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, detectives
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising