Candy Brides


Energetic bride Alla from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91159
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: civil engineer, transport engineer
  • Occupation master of internal installation
  • Education: 2 University degrees
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am charismatic, feminine with nice personality. I can say that I try to be kinder and live in harmony with myself and people around. I am not a drama maker but sometimes I can be stubborn. I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and make jokes. I believe that it is easier to live with a smile on a face and it is true that positive emotions make our life brighter. I am energetic, supportive, understanding. Sometimes I can be impulsive and emotional but I chill out quickly. I am an aesthete in all aspects.
Hobbies and interests
What I really enjoy is traveling to new places and learning about different cultures, meeting new people If the weather is fine I like walking, having barbeque or picnic with my friends. I go to gym, ride a bike, skate and ski. I enjoy cooking too. Sometimes I go hiking with my friends. I think it is something that strengthens body and spirit. I like cinema, good music and I am open for trying new things in life
Looking For Men Type
I hope that Cupid will do a good job and soon I will meet here a nice man with a beautiful soul and a big heart. We are not born to be alone that's why I decided to look for a life partner with the same views on life. Here I am looking for a man who is also happy with his life and he has everything to be happy but to be completely happy he misses a special woman. I am looking for relationships based on love, mutual understanding and family values. It takes time to develop that kind of a relationship. But I'm ready to make that move with and for someone special.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music and jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons of the year
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym, hiking, skate and ski
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Everything depends on life period
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style and casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a lawyer and then stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be life-loving and share my life with a partner
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit as many countries as possible
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I dont have any preferences
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I mostly spend time actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be OK
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I do it when I am in mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can live in countryside but near a city.