Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Eneretic lady Nadejda from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Nadejda

  • ID 92164
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth September 30, 1994
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession ecologist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a little bit confident, sensible, sometimes crazy, but absolutely bright and ready for reckless romantic decisions! Challenges that's what I adore most of all. Everything moves on and I do prefer to change the rules. Nevertheless, personal optimism remains constant as well as widely opened eyes.
Hobbies and interests
I like feeling passion for what I do. Sunny days, endless blue sea, cozy evenings - and there's nothing to worry about. The experience of new cultures, food, places excites me. Yes, I want to explore the world authentically. I started looking around the cities trying to take a picture of every little wonderful thing. Photo is the kind of art, which takes special place in my heart. Who knows, maybe my works are destined for greatness). Handball is definitely a huge part of my life because there is always much possibilities for imagination. I am full of it.
Looking For Men Type
Someone who spreads tenderness, serenity and brings to nirvana in its own special way. The right path we will find only together. I have no 3 books of requirements and more. It will come outside as strong, so we will feel it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play in Volleyball, Handball
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like some healthy salads and unhealthy pizzas)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising