Candy Brides


Eneretic lady Marina from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91497
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1979
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Manager of beauty saloon
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you like women with secrets? I heard a lot about me, that I have mysterious blue eyes. I am not laughing too much, I can be even serious, but I can smile to my loving person. Maybe all this people were not right for me. I am not a very emotional and open lady. I prefer to keep my private life only for the closest people. I have a nice sense of humor, but I am not ready to seat and laugh with everyone. Maybe it is because of my age I don't know. But this is who I am! Some people said that I am always cold, if you will touch my hands. And I know one proverb that if you have cold hands you have a warm heart! So this is about me, I think! Do you want to be with a lady with warm heart dear?
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is reading books. I prefer psychological and philosophic books.I love Paulo Coelho very much. And of course one of the best book is: Alchemist. Have you ever heard about this book dear? It is one of the best I ever read. Other hobby is shopping, I like going out to the big shopping malls. I drink some coffee and enjoy my time with my friends. I like wearing new clothes, I am feeling that I am a queen of the world, when I am doing this. I know it sounds funny for you, but trust me, this is what a real woman is always feel after shopping. And of course I like to cook, different kind of food. It depends on my mood. Do you like Ukrainian dish? I can cook it very good.
Looking For Men Type
You should be a reliable person on whom I can count in every situation and who will be ready for serious and long term relationships. A person who had experience already and who is ready to settle down, who knows what he wants and ready to be with a woman. I want my man to be independent and make his own decision, who will be like a strong rock for me. A man who will be a very active in his life and will discover this world every day. I love my future man to cook, it is so nice to watch how he is standing and cooking, with a nice romantic music. My future half should have a great taste for music and movies, as I like to go to the cinema with him and hold each other hands.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?