Eneretic girl Ekaterina from Simferopol (Russia), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 67574
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth January 29, 1989
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession rehabilitation therapist
  • Occupation rehabilitation therapist
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm an honest, clever, educated woman who wants to find a man with whom I will share whole my life. I like to bring happiness to people but while no one do it the same. I feel lonely, come and make me smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like psychology. I love my job and could say that it is my hobby also. I like travel and read books.
Looking For Men Type
I want see beside me honest, strong, clever, independent. I know you exist. I will find you, I need only time...
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different, not rock
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All kinds
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Poliana, The Moses Code
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sportive, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Any cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cook any dish
  • Do you like cooking?