Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Emotionally lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95904
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: December 14, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interpreter
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, creative girl who is looking for her soulmate. I am an optimist. I always look at life with confidence. It seems to me that there are no situations in life that I could not handle. I am an adventurer. I am a romantic lady, and I do not mind pleasant dates, so it will be great if you are the same!
Hobbies and interests
I like riding my bike in the morning or in the evening, running, doing yoga. I love extreme sports, animals, traveling. Also I am interested in astrology and painting.
Looking For Men Type
I need a serious, decent and kind man with a good sense of humor. A man who is looking for a partner in life, and not a partner for the evening. He is an accomplished person, confident in himself and in his future. He knows how to keep his word and is not afraid of difficulties. A caring, mature and intelligent man who knows what he wants. Respect and honesty come first in his life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, peonies, asters.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like horror, detective, thriller movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like archery.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white, black, beige, lilac colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, black, beige, lilac colors in my clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a figure skater.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, a successful career and my own house.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Austria, Hungary and Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese and Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse music.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising