Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Emotionally lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89410
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1971
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am charming, grateful, sociable, kind and positive. I am easy to get along and I have a sense of humor. I am able to feel for and to be compassionate. I am able to listen and hear. I am emotionally mature, tactful, responsible and sincere. I don't like conflicts and I never shout or speak in a loud voice. I respect views and feelings of other people. I am able to enjoy life.
Hobbies and interests
My life is full and active. I travel a lot and it is my passion. I am light on my feet and I can take a spontaneous decision to go somewhere. I like sea, swimming, sun and beach. I want to get a diver certification soon. I like nature, walks, barbeque with friends, horse riding, different excursions and exhibitions, theater, cinema concerts and drawing. I like to self-develop attending seminars, conferences and trainings. I enjoy art and architecture. Sport is a part of my life too. I like to ski, fitness, yoga and pilates. I like cooking very much and my friends find my cooking very delicious I hope they don't just want to be polite
Looking For Men Type
I am open-minded and well-traveled person. I am open for other cultures and mentalities. It is interesting for me to meet and discover people from other countries that's why I thought that maybe my future life-partner lives in another country too. I am looking for responsible, goal-oriented, ambitious man. I respect men who keep their words, have brain and big heart. I am looking for spiritually mature man who is able to take care of his woman
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music, jazz, pop music, French chanson
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons are wonderful for me
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride a horse, ski, swim, do fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all flowers including roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    The color of roses doesnt matter at all. The main is attention
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on occasion but normally it is classical style and casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    At first I wanted to be a Princess and then a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I want to live in love happily with my future husband
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit many places of the world: Malta, Cyprus, Norway, THe UK, the USA the list is long
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy life now
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook sea products very much
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and I do it very well. I think I can cook almost anything
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I dont plan to have children
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter where to live. It is more important with whom to live
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country
Advertising
Advertising