Candy Brides
Emotionally lady Evgeniya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 91855
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth October 15, 1985
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession makeup artist
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun, cheerful and very romantic person. I don't like boredom, dullness and monotony, I tend to take the maximum from life! I like love in all its manifestations! After all, what could be better and more exciting this affection? LOL...there is another exciting experience...but this I will say on closer acquaintance)))
Hobbies and interests
I'm restless, so all outdoor sports are my favorite, you will not see me at the chessboard, I'm not going to paint the picture, you'll see me in short shorts and a t-shirt playing beach volleyball in a bikini floating in the storm. With all my energy I love to read books, but the genre I choose to be my passionate nature - I love to read passionate love stories, read fascinating detectives). I have many facets, it's not listed, so you'll have to RISK yourself to open this a box of surprises!
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for strong, confident, kind, tender, responsive man, who could give me his love and affection. A man that would make me re-experience all-consuming love that makes you want to dive into that feeling! The age difference is NOTHING when you have real feelings! Do You Agree?
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rock, pop, blues
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wuthering Heights
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Wuthering Heights
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy, action
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, red, black
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try dishes of different cuisines of the world
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I love the movement, quiet rest is not for me)
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, passport, lipstick, handkerchief, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I found Christmas gifts under the Christmas tree in the morning)