Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotionally lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92526
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 12, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession An organizer of public events
  • Education secondary special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic brown-haired girl with an active life position. I love an active lifestyle. I am an inquisitive girl. I love learning everything new. I do not like to stop there. I am a sociable person. I love new acquaintances. I like to get to know people better.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of playing the guitar. I like to draw. I love theatrical art. Handmade cosmetics are also interesting for me. I am interested in the history of painting and music. I am a music fan.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring, kind and hardworking man. I need a person who will support me in a difficult situation. I want us to have the similar interests. I dream of meeting a loving man with whom I can create a happy family and have beautiful children. The age of a man does not matter. I believe that all ages are under the influence of love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all styles of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to play the guitar, to go camping.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went camping and my dad played the guitar near the bonfire.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising