Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Emotionally bride Tat'yana from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95380
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: November 24, 1998
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Civil engineer
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable person and a good listener. I love people and the world around me. I easily make friends and I am emotionally connected with them. I always try to be open-minded. One of my best qualities is that I try to feel like the happiest person most of the time. It gives me pleasure to share something with my friends, and I am ready to help them at any time. I do not like to give up and I always follow through on my goals and enjoy a good result.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is drawing. I like to draw sketches, I always carry a notebook and never miss an opportunity to create when inspiration comes. All my free time I play computer games, mostly MMO. I often meet with my friends and play board games. I started gardening. I like to go to the theater. I also like to travel around my native country, communicate with new people, and get new emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see a calm, balanced, kind person next to me. Necessarily not jealous, so that he would trust me and there was harmony and reciprocity in everything. I want a man with whom I will be comfortable and who will smile at me. I, in turn, will give him much more. There should be a tandem in relationships, feelings, plans for the future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like succulents.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A Cure for Wellness
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising