Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotionally bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92338
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth June 19, 1996
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education barchelor degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
i am easy going lady with a good sense of humour , i know what i want in this life and i like to stay happy. apart from that i love cooking and hanging around with friends, communication makes me happy.
Hobbies and interests
generally i love photography , good drawing and good looking food so basically i am good in it . and so many more
Looking For Men Type
my ideal man is the one who knows how to treat lady , the gentle man with ambitions. the man with plan a man of his words and just a real person .
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hard to say
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Seep house
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I dont like movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Press my phone haha
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Wealthy
  • Which places have you been?
    Been to a lot of cities in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Uk , uae, usa
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Little change money in all my bags
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Miracle ikechukwu
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It actually depends on my mood . but i think actively is better
  • What is your life motto?
    Nothing good comes easy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Some potatoes with meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes . so much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes sure
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Something average between a big city and a village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes , sure
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It could be fun
Advertising
Advertising