Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Emotional woman Yuliya from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94315
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1990
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Berdyansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy and positive person). I love chocolate, nature, dreaming and so many other things. In search of myself, my love and my role under the sun). I am often thoughtful, sometimes cold, but my heart is always full of light). I easily forgive, it makes my life easier. I believe that nothing happens by chance, it is a reason that sometimes differs from understanding. I can keep secrets, people trust me. I get a lot of pleasure from traveling and I easily adapt to new places.
Hobbies and interests
I have a curious nature. I enjoy many things: reading, dancing, spending time with my friends and meeting new people.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a romantic, cheerful and communicative person to spend my life with. A leader in a relationship, decent, with serious intentions, respecting a woman. I would like to meet a caring, family-oriented, well-balanced, positive man. He loves to smile, he is not a conflict person. He is a faithful and one woman man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Small roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and spring). They are the most colorful seasons for me.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer old comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Unfortunately none, but I would love to go for fitness so much!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of all colors are beautiful).
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer practical and comfortable, but at the same time feminine clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be just happy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Small Bug
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Shashlyk
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking. I am a good cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I would love to.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I really have no time for it). So I don't know.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Most time I stay at home, but sometimes I want to go out somewhere, to the cafe.