Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Emotional woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 82799
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: September 16, 1972
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation law professor
  • Education: Candidate of legal sciences
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
In reality I am a simple and positive person. I live, love and laugh. I love my family and friends with all my heart. I try to keeps the negative people away. I am emotional, honest, romantic, feminine, morally trustworthy, active and healthy.
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in many things. Sport is a part of my life. I go to gym and swimming pool. I like traveling and exploring cultures, including in the culinary field too. I like meeting my friends, walking about my city, going to the theater, cinema, playing bowling. I like sea, sun and beach.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who finds much happiness in being around his family and it is the most important aspect of his life. What is there in this life that is really more important than those that we love? I am looking for someone who likes setting goals and then taking steps to accomplish them. Sport is important to him and he takes care of himself. He is kind-hearted, loving and caring with a sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all music styles
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like both summer and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies, detectives and melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming and gym
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited a lot of touristic sea countries
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Italy and Finland
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I live active life
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I like socializing
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my soul mate lives in another country yes
Advertising
Advertising