Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional lady Tat'yana from Nikopol (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94059
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth May 27, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accountant
  • Occupation office manager, photographer
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to you, very special and attentive person, who reads my profile. First of all I want you to get a pleasant smile on your face because I'm sure you are a good person and a superman at least in one sphere! So here what you may discover about me, before people tell you haha Actually I have very small circle of people who I love and devote my time to, but for some reason I appear to be communicative and friendly person. I like staying and cooking at home same as traveling and enjoying the outdoors. I just don't really like partying. That is why you won't see me there) I am a very family person, and try to keep the connection with everyone who is dear to me. I'm emotional and ballanced as well. Sorry, no breaking plates on the kitchen)) Besides that I'm passionate, lifeloving, like to laugh and make people feel better and happier with me.
Hobbies and interests
So many interests I have! I like traveling, ceramics, drawing, singing, sewing, sports, swimming, reading, ornithology...and some other))
Looking For Men Type
Intelligent and strong personality, who likes to build bridges instead of the walls. Someone who wants to laugh with me and stay happy. And easy going and person that is family-oriented.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Look of Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Le Premierre Homme
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All kids of them
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    French movies, dramas, melodramas, comedies, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Wrestling, judo, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, pink, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, romantic
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To learn sewing
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Portugal, Spain, Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Henry Ford, Richard Melville Hall, Zaha Mohammad Hadid
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more concentrated
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What is next?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mushroom gathering
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in home not appartment, so it doesn't really matter city or village
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising