Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional lady Nadejda from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Nadejda

  • ID 94379
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 25, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2006, Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager
  • Occupation student, secretary
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, bright, non-conflict, calm, honest, cheerful and joyful lady with a good sense of humour and kind heart. I like to do crazy things and enjoy life to the fullest! I am trying to be positive all the time. I never stop at nothing! I have a feminine charm and attractiveness. I respect myself and my decision, and man I am going to be with, will be my choice till the rest of life.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active lifestyle! I have an active life position, I am always on the move, but at the same time I like to spend a couple of evenings in the week at home, reading an interesting book or watching an interesting movie. One of my favourite hobbies is baking sweets, I really can please you with an apple-pie or a cheesecake. I like to listen to music, attend various concerts, travel, paint and spend time outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind and responsible, honest and sincere man with a good sense of humour and positive thinking. Appearance is not important for me, the most important thing for me is what is inside it! He is not a millionaire or a prince, he is just a man who knows his own desires and goals, where the main is to settle down with one woman and take effort to make relationships successful. I could talk with him not only about simple daily things, but also heart-to-heart. Self-confidence, objectivity and willingness to fight for your beloved woman- that's what is important for me.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like sports motorcycles, gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride sport motorcycles, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw, to travel, bake, graphic design, music, nature.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.