Candy Brides
Emotional lady Katerina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • Katerina

  • ID 92020
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth May 25, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession architect
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am emotional with a good sense of humor, accurate, self-sufficient, I have a sense of tact, the best quality I do not keep in my heart of resentment, I'm an optimist and very open to everything new, attentive
Hobbies and interests
I study cosmetology, I like to make women beautiful, go in for sports, swim, sing in karaoke, I like to visit photo exhibitions and art galleries. I like to create a cozy home, from the details that I do with my own hands
Looking For Men Type
A man with a sense of tact, self-confident, purposeful, with a gentle character and kind heart, passionate and gentle, responsible
  • What is your favorite song?
    Cafe Del Mar
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love everything bright
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Be more attentive to the needs of others
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I always remember my mother's smile
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, comb, notebook, pen, purse
  • What is your life motto?
    Start doing what you like, and you do not have to work a single day in life
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Lady's handbag
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want to live in a quiet place on the shore of the pond
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?