Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional girl Natal'ya from Kostroma (Russia), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92759
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth April 05, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Kostroma
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Social work specialist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere, kind and slightly crazy woman with a wonderful sense of humor and a magic smile. I am a hardworking woman and I like to improve my professional skills. I love traditions, and I believe in a long term relationship and true love. I am looking for a real relationship in which I dive headlong! I am very emotional and I love to laugh. If I do not like something, I am talking about it directly, without hiding anything. I am who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I really love animals, and I love the world around me. I try to make it better with my smile, because of our positive we can make the world more colorful and better. I also like to keep fit and I love different kinds of sports, such as a gym, cycling and horseback riding.
Looking For Men Type
The main thing for me in my man is his actions, and his words. I believe that man should keep his promises. First of all, my future partner should be truthful with himself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising