Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional bride Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 92766
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 11, 1983
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Confectioner
  • Education Secondary technical
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good kind of character. I am an emotional, kind, fair, principal, cheery person, but sometimes I can be quick-tempered. I want to learn how to play the piano and to visit a lot of countries. My special dream is to visit Vienna Opera Ball and to dance there...
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing and beading very much. I like sport very much too and sometimes engage in fitness and yoga.
Looking For Men Type
He is a calm, emotionally stable, kind, sincere, decisive, concrete, generous and clever person. He must be a person that can give me something, but not only to take from me. He can smoke and drink, but only socially and with some measure. He may have any kind of education level. This man should be in good physical shape, fit, tall, neat and handsome. About his marital status: preferably never married, but he also can be divorced. I see our relations with my beloved person as harmonious relationships in love and respect between partners, where people can compliment each other. It is a relation where people support each other, they are friends and at the same time lovers.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Beyonce "If I Were A Boy"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music, R&B
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Man's Search for Meaning" written by psychologist in concentration camp - Victor Frankl
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Reese Weatherspoon, Sandra Bullock, Kate Winslet, Leonardo Di Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Labor Day, North Country, Wild and many others.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, Melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all kinds of colors except yellow (it doesn't suit me). Especially I like white, black, bright and pastel tones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to embroider pictures with beads.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a married woman with 2 kids. I don't stay at one place forever, but move and develop my personal traits of character. So I think everything will be all right.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to overcome remainings of my laziness and to believe in myself even more.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    This is my memory when I visited a cafeteria with my mother after my school exams.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited such countries as Cyprus, Egypt and Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Canada, Denmark, Malta, Greece, Republic of South Africa and a lot of others.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do believe in luck.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Potap (Alexei Potapenko)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time actively, but usually it depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to stop being naive.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Notebook with my culinary recipes, my embroidery, money, mirror, keys.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If to love than to love just a queen!
  • What is your life motto?
    "Everything we do is only for better future"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My time spending with my sisters when they were returning home.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes (everyone likes this kind of dish when I cook it).
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I have one child and wish to have more.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big and noisy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising