Candy Brides


Emotional bride Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 81841
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: March 19, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager of organization
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: university degrees
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have graduated from Poltava University of Economics and Trade and work according to my profession. I live with my father and my lovely daughter Maria. I would like to meet a reliable man here who can become very important part of our life and complete our family. Speaking honestly, I was disappointed in Ukrainian men that is why I decided to join this site. I am very emotional and sensitive person but strong enough to reach my goals and I always love positive results!
Hobbies and interests
I visit a sport club when I have a free time, because i love to keep my body fit and slim. As for me sport is a good health and a beautiful body.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a reliable, interesting man who has a good sense of humor. He is a real, faithful, not perfect (because nobody is perfect) but with a lot of advantages person. I want to feel comfortable and have a great interest to each other spending our time together. And I think mutual understanding is a key to a successful relationship.
  • What is your favorite song?
    "I feel good" by James Brown
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes of course
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love horse riding with my daughter
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my thoughts in order to change my life
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course