Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Elegant lady Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96541
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: October 1, 2002
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairstyle artist / manicurist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Anastasiya. I can say that I am a positive, friendly, attentive, sensitive and passionate young lady. I am elegant, kind and honest. I joined this site with hope to meet here my friend, passion, lover and my true love. I found harmony with myself working as a model. My friends say that I am a very positive and caring woman. I hope you might be interested in my profile and you would like to know me closer and see me here. What can you say?
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active lady. I like to do sports. I enjoy walking outside and stargazing. I like cooking. When I feel bored, I like to read romantic or detective books or go to the cinema. I really like animals and go outside in a sunny weather.
Looking For Men Type
I hope my future partner will be kind and caring as me. I like mature, intelligent men who are polite and honest. Also, I hope that we will share a lot of hobbies such as sport, cinema, travelling maybe cooking. The most important thing for me in a relationship is common support and passion. If the two feelings exist that means nothing can ruin it! Do you agree with me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favourite music style is pop.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime a lot.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga every day.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook and to do yoga in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, England, Italy and France.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian borscht and vareniki.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of delicious coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising