Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Elegant lady Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95584
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: August 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2001, ;Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded, sociable person. I am not lazy. I am so active. I love my life and know how to be happy in it. I hate lying - I prefer to be honest with myself and the people around me. I like to learn something new and open more possibilities in myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like sewing when I have time for it. I like being in nature. I also like swimming in water, sea, ocean, lake or river. I do not like pools. I like to travel around the world and visit beautiful views of nature: mountains, seasides, forests, waterfalls, lakes.
Looking For Men Type
What can you tell me about yourself? Maybe we have a lot of similar things to do together, please describe it. I would like to meet a kind, tactful, educated man to love and to marry. I am seeking an open-minded and sincere man for a serious relationship. I want someone to explore and share everything in life with. Someone whom I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like listening to the nature sounds, saxofone, French and Spanish songs.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a very family home type of woman.
Advertising
Advertising