Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Elegant girl Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94226
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 20, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation designer, stylist-hairdresser
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to surprise and be surprised. I like romantic dinners and walks together. I am very elegant, feminine, caring. I always give the second chance and believe that there are no bad people at all. I believe in love, I believe in miracles, but I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy tales. If I meet the right man, we will write this story together.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, but did not travel much. What can be more perfectly, than to do it with you!? Nothing! We will go straight through the old and tight streets, laugh loudly, you will hold my hand so tenderly, feel the tasty smell from the cafes. Do you know that I am a fan of the Italian cuisine? Do you like it? We can order one portion of pasta for us and feed each other. Do you mind if it is seafood pasta? It is my second passion (I will tell you about the first one when we know each other closer).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my true love. I want understanding and trust between us. For me it is very important, because without it we will not be able to build a strong relationship. I am looking for a man who needs a woman with passion, love, care and a friendly soulmate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ballet
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nastusha
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mashed potatoes with meat balls.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Italian pasta
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising