Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Elegant bride Vitalina from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Vitalina

  • ID 93551
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 13, 2000
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and beautiful girl. I love having fun. I dream of having a friendly family and a big house. I like to do the household chores. I also like to meet new people and to learn new things. I do not like to stop there. I am an ambitious lady. I think I can do anything I like. I hate monotony. I love moving forward.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. Sometimes I go to the gym. I would like to devote more time to trainings. I watch TV series, read books. The choice of a book depends on my mood. I love warm weather. I like to walk along the sea or to go to the mountains. My dream is to travel a lot and to see the different nature of the world. I love animals. I have my favorite cat. I am extremely negative about those people who hurt animals.
Looking For Men Type
I cannot find a good guy in real life, so I decided to join the dating agency of Ukraine. On this dating site I am looking for a reliable, educated and well-off man. I want to meet a handsome, faithful and well-mannered person who will love me. He should know how to take responsibility for his family. I want my man to support me in any endeavors and to help me develop. My second half should have many interests and hobbies. Darling, if you have a desire to get acquainted with me, I will be happy to start our communication.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mokryie Krossy (Wet Sneakers)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pretty Woman
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pavel Priluchnyi
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do my morning exercises.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live abroad.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Credulity
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was given a bouquet of roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and see Paris.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tima Belorusskih
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A comb, a wallet, keys, a telephone, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my close people gave me a bicycle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi, pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mobile phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising