Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Educated woman Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 84623
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth November 10, 1972
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession commodity researcher
  • Education technical school
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Oh, I can say many kind words about me whole day. Are you ready listen to all this? I would like to tell all this looking into your lovely eyes. It would have better effect for both of us. I hope you like blondies who have good mood all the time and like to smile a lot. Of course you wouldn't find better woman than me. There is no doubt in this. Do you want to know why? Because I am a woman who loves life and try to make happy all people around me.
Hobbies and interests
I try to be interesting person for myself and for other people too. That's why I like to read a lot of books, go to the theatre, cinema and I like to visit exhibitions.
Looking For Men Type
Of course I look for the best man for me. I had bad man already and don't want to repeat same experience. Who is the best man for me? -he has a real vision for his family -he explores and conquers the world for his family -he likes to be the hero, knight and king for his ONE and ONLY wife -he protects, cares, provides and gives all his male energy for his beloved wife -he is a person of action and keeps his promises -he is like a wall for his family and if needed he gives his life
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Shanson
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Many
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read in my hobbies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    It s my secret ))
  • Which places have you been?
    Nowhere
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising