Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Educated woman Mariya from Moscow (Russia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97007
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 25, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Graphic designer
  • Occupation Nude photo model
  • Education: High education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
The main thing you should know - is that I am VERY hot and very interesting woman - such a good mixture of a wild lover and a perfect wife. I have a very deep inner world and am the same time very educated and very intelligent. I am very soft and gentle woman, also very caring and loving.
Hobbies and interests
I am a professional nude model - I bet you will enjoy all my very hot and stunning photos which we can share. I am also interested in sports. Adore watching movies, but do not see you under my blanket to enjoy it together!
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a hot, sexy and intelligent man who is ready to get married and is the same serious as am I. I do not care at all about your age - I know well, if you are older than me - we will be the best couple, because I know that older men definitely know what they wish!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses!
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore them!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be a model, which I achieved!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    My husband and I traveling around the world kissing each other and feeling very happy!
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Canada, Egypt, Turkey, Germany, Switzerland, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, it is a good fortune that I am here!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, my ring
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I wish not to fall in love so quickly and not to be so trusting sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, wallet, keys, lipstick, mirrow!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My partner
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes and I am very good in it
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    There, where my husband will be!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is my dream
Advertising
Advertising