Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Educated lady Svetlana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95785
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 21, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a reserved and steady person. I always try to bring things to an end. I always strive to learn something new. I am educated and quite smart, and constantly update my knowledge. I am not a conflict person. I always avoid conflicts or resolve them peacefully. I am playful, cheerful and positive. I have a good sense of humor. I never lie and speak directly. I am an active person. I will never change. I am a loyal, monogamous girl and will love only one man. I am a very romantic person. For my beloved man I will be a passionate and cute kitty!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time actively and usefully. I read a lot of books. I listen to music and I love to sing karaoke. I love cinemas, theaters and movies. I play board games and chess, learn languages, and dance. I do sports and water sports, go to the gym, improve body plasticity. I go hunting and fishing. I love painting. I also like to spend time at home, surrounded by family comfort. I love various games in bed. I love nature. I love to travel, go to the mountains, and to the sea! I love cooking. I love and know how to cook delicious food. I am a bit interested in medicine. I organize charity events for orphanages and animal shelters.
Looking For Men Type
I need a SERIOUS MAN, not a little boy! He must be smart enough. I would like us to have common interests. He must love and respect me as much as I do him. You must respect my interests, and value me as a wife. I don't want a boy who doesn't take marriage SERIOUSLY. I am looking for one man for life, for further MARRIAGE and LOVE. In return, I will do everything in my power to make sure that you always see my love. I do not care about age because I do not treat it with special caution. For me the main things are love and understanding. You should be my best friend and companion. We will sit over a cup of coffee in the morning in bed and bless the world for the fact that fate brought us together, and every evening over a glass of wine we will discuss and share experiences, and then enjoy our unique nights.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - The Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like hard rock, jazz, blues, folk music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Diary of Anne Frank by Anne Frank
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Back to the Future (1985)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer action, detective, romance, adventure movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking, running, swimming, cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, go swimming, running, cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, blue, white ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a chef.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my beloved husband.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to Abkhazia.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Abkhazia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian and Asian cuisines.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Freddie Mercury
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My trustfulness.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother. She inspired and supported me.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Men lie less than women, except when they talk about their feelings - Princess Diana
  • What is your life motto?
    Avoid those who try to undermine your self-confidence. This trait is characteristic of small people. A great person, on the contrary, inspires you with the feeling that you can also become great.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Meeting with my dad after a long separation.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to take a walk in the mountains.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like. I can go there only with my beloved one.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to spend time in a village, but to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising