Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Educated girl Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96476
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: June 19, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 6' (185 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: physiotherapy and occupational therapy
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher medical
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a sweet, tender and positive lady from Ukraine. I am very educated, elegant and smart! My friends say that I am a very hard-working, honest and kind girl. You will never be sad with me, because I will be always there to fun you up! And of course, I am very modest. My dream is to find my true love on this dating site and build a family together. Would you like to know me closer?
Hobbies and interests
I like to read historical books and walk outside. When I feel happy I like to listen to funny music and dance, when I feel sad I like to read poetry.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be kind, caring with a good heart. I think that only mature man can teach me a lot of things to be a real woman with him. I hope we can share a lot of hobbies such as travelling, cooking and spend a lot of time together. I hope he likes kids and he is ready for a serious relationship with me. Moreover, I like confident men who knows what they want from life and women.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to pop and rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read and cook in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, the USA, England and China.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think my mother influenced my life the most.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to help someone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising