CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Educated bride Lyubov' from Alchevsk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 91265
  • Alter 23
  • Geburtsdatum Mai 02, 1995
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Alchevsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Vet
  • Ausbildung Higher education
  • Englische Sprache Fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 23 - 72 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a persistent, good-natured, optimistic girl who always tries to see only the good in people. Since my childhood I was taught to respect family values, so New Year and Christmas became my favorite holidays. I am inspired by Paris, the city of love. The very air of this city is saturated with the old fragrance of tenderness, with stories, as if immersed in an old short film.
Hobbys und Interesse
I like romantic music, books, flowers. I dream to go to the sea, every day to meet sunrises and admire the sunsets. I like when people create beauty with their own hands, so I prefer handmade ornaments. I can not tolerate hypocrisy, deceit and duplicity. I am very impressed by people who know how to surprise, make surprises and gifts.
Männertype suchend
I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man with a good sense of humor. He must be reliable, self-confident, strong, generous and interested in creating a family. I'm ready to give my love to someone who will make my dreams of a strong family come true. A Man - my second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a son and a father. And I can give him the same. We must have common interests and maybe work together.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    My favorite flowers are orchids
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    My favorite movie is Titanic
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    My favorite colour is green.
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Black, red, white and blue ones.
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    I'd like to visit Paris.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Yes.
Werbung
Werbung