Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Easytempered woman Irina from Obukhov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96851
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 17, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Obukhov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: sales representative
  • Occupation sales representative
  • Education: Kyiv University of Art
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person, I always have an idea in advance how my work will look like. I live with a positive, I always think about what needs to be done and enjoy what not to do and regret. I try to be straightforward and always treat people with an open mind and a kind heart.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing faces, well, it's more of a lovely than a hobby. I try to run in the evenings to keep fit. Sociability is my everything, my work is connected with it directly. I never set boundaries for myself in communication if I see that a person is making contact
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a wonderful man who can give me love and confidence in the future, appearance is not the main thing for me, the main thing is the inner content, kind, sweet, sympathetic and understanding. A man with a strong core and character who is not afraid to take responsibility. In response, I can give love, tenderness and care, building home comfort and giving all of myself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jewish tailor Mikhail Shufutinsky
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't like to read books, but I like books on psychology.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    I prefer peonies
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Chocolate
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Classic, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Develop yourself
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Be an astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Everything in my life well, half of my soul is not enough for complete happiness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First car purchase and birth daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    My favorite places are nature and everything connected with it,forests, rivers, lakes, beaches. I love nature.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Indonesia, USA, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Rikakostax, this is an island but the order of the letters has been changed
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, sure
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    There is not
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Dmitry Gordon, he is very clever man
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on the mood, It can be active, or it can be quiet.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Excessive kindness, sometimes it is used.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wet wipes, apartment keys, car keys, chip, bag, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The death of my grandfather, after I realized that you can't take anything with you
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Better to do and regret than not to do and regret not doing it.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the sea, to the Crimea. The road lasted more than a day, it was very exciting.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese soup and shawarma
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    This is a bag
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love baking cakes and cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want more
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I hate clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Everything is in the mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I dream of a house in the forest or by the sea
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I love my country, but I consider opportunity to move.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like
Advertising
Advertising