CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Easytempered lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93429
  • Âge 27
  • Date de naissance Juin 10, 1992
  • Hauteur 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Poids 88 lb (40 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession Hairdresser, makeup artist
  • Occupation Hairdresser, makeup artist
  • Éducation Secondary-special
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 30 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
I often have been thinking of what I would like to learn more and about my plans to implement into life. But when I grew up, I understood that is no reason to plan, but there is a reason to act. I enjoy life as much as I can. I love to get up early in the morning and to go for a run). I love to smile everything that surrounds me. Every day for me is like my last. I want to give it more meaning and significance. I think that everything is going to help me to overcome more challenges in life. I set myself the goal to do more in my life. If you are my goal, I will reach it, will I? I am a modest, family-oriented woman. I dream of meeting a good man and traveling with him.I have a light pleasant character and I rarely have a bad mood. Is it important for you?
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I like sports: yoga, cycling, tennis, athletics. You must tell me if you would like to try some of them with such a lady like me).
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I need the one with whom I can enjoy every second, to find happiness in simple things: to wake up together, to laugh together, to travel together, to understand each other even silently. The soul has no age, color or nationality, this rivial stuff is not important to me, it is important for me how happy I am with you or not.
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Pop music
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Tennis, fitness
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    White
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Avez-vous une sorte de talisman qui vous apporte la bonne chance?
    Yes, I have.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    Yes, I do.
  • Êtes-vous un type de maison?
    Yes, I am.
Publicité
Publicité