Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Easytempered bride Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96341
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: April 20, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere person who believes only in good. I do not like negative emotions. I love only positive things. I like to meet new people and communicate with them. I also like to visit some new places in my city and explore something that I have never seen before. I appreciate my family and for me it is the most important thing in life that can be. I dream that in the future I can create a strong and loving family, as in my dreams. I am a pretty straightforward person and I cannot hide my thoughts, I say whatever I think.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time actively. I like to ride my bike to unknown places where I haven't been yet. I also like to swim, I do it very well. I can play billiards. My father taught me that. Very often, my friends and I play billiards. When my soul is calm, I can draw, I like it. I also love aesthetics. I like to photograph everything beautiful and take photos myself. I like to see the beauty in everything that surrounds me. After I wake up, I do yoga. It gives me a wonderful boost of energy for the whole day.
Looking For Men Type
My man must be spiritually full. I want him to know what he wants from life. I see how he and I travel around the world together and discover new unexplored countries. He should be kind and see only positive things in the world around him, just like me. I will support him in everything he wants to do, because there will be the main man in my relationship, I will always follow him. I want him to be understanding and sincere. I dream that my man and I will live happily and without conflicts. My man should be fun and positive, just like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wafia - Heartburn
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Historian by Elizabeth Kostova
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anya Taylor-Joy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Wanted
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching movies in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a designer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Barcelona.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit the United States of America.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Hamster (animal).
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my ring.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Keanu Reeves
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like everything in my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, headphones, napkins, water, hand cream.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is better to regret something you have done than to regret something you have not.
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Holidays with my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes, smoothies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my notepad.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising