Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Eager wife Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95009
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 05, 1990
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I radiate optimism and happiness! I like to laugh and I can make everyone around me happy! I am willing to find a soulmate here at this site and relocate to a country of my beloved man. I know that, probably, no one will want to relocate to Ukraine. That is why, when I find my sweetheart, I will relocate to him! I do not like to waste time. So, we could have our first meeting either in Ukraine, or abroad. I am ready for this!
Hobbies and interests
Taking care of my sexy body is my main hobby! I am a nail artist, so, I like to help girls to become more beautiful! And I do my best to become more beautiful by myself, too! Also I like karaoke, sport, traveling, cooking and massage.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man, who is ready to make real actions in order to meet! He should be willing to have a really soon meeting in real! I see him as a kind, caring and sincere man with a high sexual drive, who does not want to spend a lot of months chatting, but who prefers to meet in real. I prefer his age to be not less than 35. And the upper bound should be around 70-75.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like popular music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, actions.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like learning.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries of Northern America and Europe
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
Advertising
Advertising