Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Eager wife Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95259
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: April 17, 1985
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Dance teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a kind, reliable and life-loving person who is always curious about the world around her. I enjoy exploring the life and those nice and pleasant things it offers us. The only thing I dream about is to have the one by my side to share this wonderful life with.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest interest is a healthy lifestyle. I love dancing and watching programmes about dancing. I also enjoy following dancing competitions. I love spending time in the woods, by the river, at the seaside.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for is decent, responsible, caring, kind and tender. If he has a good sense of humor, it will be an advantage! Because I am a very positive person and love to laugh a lot. He definitely knows what he wants. He is a faithful and honest man with a kind and sympathetic heart. The inner world of a person and his character have always meant more to me. Age is not that important.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dirty Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I wish to have my own dancing school.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City for living and a quiet place for a nice rest.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising