Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Eager lady Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93874
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 24, 2001
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very simple, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted person. I hate liars, and I try always be honest with all people around me. Also, I am fun loving, down to earth and very much optimistic.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, sightseeing, listening to music and reading. I think I can be a good wife. I like cooking and want to impress my future husband every day.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find the right mature man here for me. An ideal relationship can only happen with personalities matching in certain ways. In an ideal relationship two people love each other deeply. For that they must have the same values, and matching expectations. So I hope to find someone with whom I can share all my interests and hobbies to build our common future no matter what age he will be and what country from.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    After by Anna Todd
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses a lot.
  • What sport do you do?
    I enjoy skiing the most.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink and black the most.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    My favorite colors in clothes is black and pink.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like tiny and lacy things.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France and see Paris.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads the most.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I like to go out with my friends.
Advertising
Advertising